KLUBY

PKB Poznań

Poznań 60-254, ul. Szymborska 7

tel. 509 841 580

mail: nowak.pkb3@wp.pl

Prezes: Z. Nowak

Zagłębie Konin

62-510 Konin, ul. Dworcowa 2A

tel. 509 853 893

mail: andrzej.goinski@wp.pl

Prezes: A. Goiński

Polonia Leszno

64-100 Leszno, ul. Opalińskich 54

tel. 655 299 950, 601-848 341

mail: ks@polonia.leszno.pl

Prezes: Albin

KS Boks Poznań Team

60-218 Poznań, ul. Hetmańska 91

tel. 608 381 608

mail: biuro.wosb@gmail.com

Prezes: Katarzyna Kosakowska

Sokół Piła

64-920 Piła, ul. Rogozińska 1/4

tel. 602 539 474, 602 802 613

mail: nowicki_sl_111@wp.pl

I Trener: S. Nowicki

Prosna Kalisz

62-800 Kalisz, ul Częstochowska 99

tel. 604 364 577

mail: jerzy.radomski@wp.pl

Prezes: Jerzy Radomski

KS Ziętek Team Kalisz

62-800 Kalisz, ul. Ks. Sieradzana 7

tel. 607 942 400

mail: mzkickboxing@op.pl

Trener: M. Ziętek

Sporty Walki Gostyń

63-800 Gostyń, ul. Ks. Jana Twardowskiego 11

Tel. 783 121 402, 723 081 422

mail: sportywalkigostyn2012@interia.pl

Stella Gniezno

62-200 Gniezno, ul. Budowlanych 2

tel. 604 533 851

mail: boks.stella@onet.pl

Prezes: Karolina Koszela

KKS Włókniarz 1925 Kalisz

62-800 Kalisz, ul. Wal Matejki 2

tel. 691 245 757

mail: dariusz.kisiel@interia.pl

Prezes: Dariusz Kisiel

Sparta Złotów

77-400 Złotów, Al. Mickiewicza 18

tel. 667 984 870, 662 101 703

mail: spartazlotow@gmail.com

SKS Warta Śrem

63-100 Śrem, ul T. Bora-Komorowskiego 12/58

tel. 512 131 707

mail: boks.srem@gmail.com

Prezes: Krzysztof Lewandowski

Copacabana Konin

62-500 Konin, ul. Stefanii Esse19

tel. 533 049 664, 600 373 176

mail: copacabanakonin@gmail.com

KKS Sporty Walki Poznań

60-751 Poznań, ul. Wyspiańskiego 33

tel. 530 710 206

mail: pjurczyk71@gmail.com

Prezes: Piotr Jurczy

Obra Zbąszyń

64-360 Zbąszyń, ul. Leśna 32

tel. 606 594 197

mail: zakonom@interia.pl

Prezes: Zbigniew Akonom

KS Szamotuły Boxing Team

64-514 Przecław, ul. Stokrotkowa 5

tel. 669 565 032

mail: szamotulyboxingteam@gmail.com

Prezes: Mariusz Koperski

KS Sporty Walki Piła

64-920 Piła, ul. Matwiejewa 37F/2

tel. 791 778 698

mail: atobera1@op.pl

Prezes: Przemysław Leniec

Akademia Boksu Krzysztof Chudecki

61-028 Poznań, ul Termalna 1

tel. 794 723 546

e-mail: krzysztof_chudecki@vp.pl

Prezes: Krzysztof Chudecki

Bagdasarian Boxing Club Poznań

60-791 Poznań, ul. Reymonta 35

tel. 694 021 328

mail: mchitar.bagdasarian@gmail.com

Prezes: Bagdasarian Mchitar

Klub Seniora

60-791 Poznań, ul. Reymonta 35

tel. 606 360 996

Prezes: Edward Czajkowski

Sporty Walki Rawicz

60-900 Rawicz, ul. Zapolskiej 18

tel. 503 013 240

e-mail: sportywalkirawicz@wp.pl

Prezes: Marek Szymański

Stamm Kościan

64-000 Kościan, ul. Żwirki i Wigury 50

tel. 605 828 567

e-mail: karol_pawlak@interia.pl

Prezes: Karol Pawlak

Boxing Trzemeszno

62-240 Trzemeszno, ul. Piastowska 6/12

tel. 614 154 115

mail: sekretariat@smtrzemeszno.pl

Prezes: Krzysztof Kilian

Junek Boks

64-320 Buk, Oś. 700Lecia Miasta 7/30

tel. 791 175 950

mail: t-szaj@o2.pl

Prezes: Tomasz Szaj

Akademia Sportu Jakub Czaprowicz

62-200 Gniezno, Oś. Władysława Łokietka 6a/9

tel. 795 042 834

e-mail: jakub.czaprowicz@wp.pl

Prezes: Jakub Czaprowicz

Wielkopolski Okręgowy Związek Bokserski w Poznaniu

ul. Reymonta 35/7

Tel. kontaktowy: +48 (61) 866 60 31 w. 312

E-mail: biuro.wozb.poznan@gmail.com

Wykonanie strony: TAOC